Board Members

 

DonMIsner
Don Misener, President

Email Address: misenerbd@sympatico.ca
Work Phone #: 613-536-5091

 

 

TomPowell
Tom Powell, Vice President

Saskatchewan

email: tompowell@sasktel.net

Phone: 306-374-9485 

 

 

 

BrianWalton
Brian Walton, Treasurer

Email Address: brian.n.walton@sasktel.net
Work Phone #: 306-717-8044

 

 

 

 

JV
John Vlainic, Secretary

ONE

Email Address: johnvlainic@rogers.com
Phone #: 905-542-2746 

 

 

PhilJ
Philip Joudrey, Member at Large

Email Address: pjoudrey@utc.ca
Work Phone #: 514-849-2042 ext 201

 

 

 

 

KimBustard
Kim Bustard, Regional Representative

Atlantic

Email Address: kabustard@gov.pe.ca
Work Phone #: (902) 894-2094

 

 

 

CatherineT
Catherine Tyndall, Regional Representative

ONE

Email Address: tyndallc17@hotmail.com
Home Phone #: (613) 236-3372

 

 

JOHN-VLAINIC
John Vlainic, Regional Representative

CASCSWONT

Email Address: johnvlainic@rogers.com
Phone #: 905-542-2746 

 

 

 

Jan-K
Jan Kraus, Regional Representative

OCN

Email Address:  jankraus@pathcom.com
Phone #:416-469-5875

 

Hermann
Hermann Dueck, Regional Representative

Manitoba

Email Address: hermann@concordiavillage.ca
Work Phone #: 204-668-9828

 

 

 

Faceless-Person
Presently Vacant, Regional Representative

Saskatchewan

Email Address:
Phone #: 306-

 

 

AngelaK
Angela King, Regional Representative

Alberta

Email Address: angelachristineking@gmail.com
Work Phone #: (780) 431-3850
Home Phone #: (250) 328-9997 cell

 

 

Michaelp
Michael Pasche, Regional Representative

British Columbia

Email Address: michael.pasche@vch.ca
Work Phone #: 604-328-0190

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save