Professional Practice Commission

Terms of Reference PPC Nov 2017

Everything you ever needed to know about PPC chair

 

Chair

Cindy Elkerton

CindyE

 

cindyelkerton@yahoo.ca

Phone: 416-806-1800
 

Past Chair

Sandra Morrison

Sandra

 

 

 

 

 

 

mailto:Sandra.Morrison@nshealth.ca

Phone: 902-567-7743
 

Secretary

Marnie Roper

Marnie

marnie.roper@gmail.com

 

(250) 737-2030  ext 44289

 

 

Regional Committee Chairs or Contacts

 

CASC Atlantic

Patricia O’Halloran

PatriciaOHalloran

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia.OHalloran@nshealth.ca

 

 

Phone: 902-473-8764

 

AIISSQ (Quebec)
Mario Belanger

Mario-Belanger
mbelanger65@videotron.ca

Phone:
 

 

Ontario N.E.

Vivian Stang

Viviancropped

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

vstang@toh.on.ca  

 


Phone: 613-737-8899 ext 75455

 

Ontario Central North (OCN)

Nazila Isgandarova

Nazila preferred crop

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

azerwomensc@yahoo.ca

 

Phone: (905) 660-4346

 

 

CASCSWONT

David Jones

DavidJones

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

djones@hhsc.ca

 


Phone: 905-521-2100  X75343

 

Manitoba

Donald Plett

DonaldPlett

dplett@misericordia.mb.ca

 

Phone: 204-788-8286

 

Saskatchewan

Heather Koots

HeatherKoots

hdkoots@gmail.com


Phone: (306) 850-1511
 

Alberta

Jaeun Joanne Macen

Jaeun Joanne Macen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joanne.Macen@albertahealthservices.ca

 


Phone:  403-944-4941
SCS office: 403-944-1410
Pager: 00272
 

 

British Columbia

Philip Murray

Phillip Murray

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

philip.murray@fraserhealth.ca


Phone: 778-986-3720.

 
 
 

 

Committee Chairs

Psycho-Spiritual Therapists Committee        

Tracey Hand-Breckenridge

 

tracey@cedarcreekcounselling.ca


Phone:
519-943-3939
 

National Peer Review Coordinator

Peggy Moore

Peggy-Moore

peggy.moore@rogers.com

 

Phone: 905- 712-8119 Ext 232

 

 

Standards Revisions Co-ordinator

Dan Brister

Dan-Brister-PPC


Phone: 780-945-1142
 

Research Committee
Marvin Shank


MarvinShankmarvinshank@rogers.com

Phone: 519-452-3477
 

Networking and Advocacy Chair

Lucinda Landau

Lucinda-Landau

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

llandau@teksavvy.com

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: (289) 345-0260

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save