National Ethics Commission

Terms of Reference (revised July 31, 2017)


Chair

Fritz Clarke

Fritz-Clarke-photo
 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 613-731-0094  ext 278

Vice Chair 

Garry Engler
Garry-Engler-NEC-CASC

garry.engler@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: (780) 418-8266 (W)
(780) 909-4096

Regional Chairs
 

CASC Altlantic
Darcy Gillis

darcy.gillis@nshealth.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 902-877-1728


AIISSQ (Quebec)

Amélie Villeneuve
Amelia

 

 Phone:


Ontario North East (ONE)
Brenda Haggett

hagbr@bgh-on.ca


 

 

 

 Phone: (613) 345-5649 x1020


Ontario Central North (OCN)
Klara Siber-Simic,

klara.siber@alumni.utoronto.ca


 

 

 

Phone: 416-597-3422 ext 2534


CASC South West Ontario (SWONT)
Kristine Lund


Klund@wlu.ca


 

 

 

Phone:   519-884-0710 ext 2246


Manitoba
Lindsay Drabiuk

Lindsay1
lindsay.drabiuk@gmail.com


 

 

 

 

Phone: (204) 299-7009


Saskatchewan
Marilyn Fowlie-Neufeld


augustanapastor@sasktel.net


 

 

 

 

Phone: 306-250-6172

Alberta

To be Determined

 

 

Phone: 


British Columbia

Michael Pasche

michael.pasche@vch.ca

 


            (604) 328-0190
Phone:  (604) 875 4111 x 68042

 

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save