Education Standards Commission


Terms of Reference                                           RAC Guidelines

 


Education Standards Commission
 

Chair Lynn Granke
LynnGranke
chairofesc@gmail.com

 

Phone:
Home: 204-488-4761

 

Vice Chair
Kathy Edmison
Kathy-Edmison

kathy@astheravenflies.ca

Phone: 416-807-2220
 

Secretary
Warren Litt
WarrenLitt
littw@cogeco.ca

 

Phone:
519-331-4510   

 

Chair Certification Committee 
Ajith Varghese
AjithVarghese
certificationchair@gmail.com

 

Phone:
Work: 416-438-2911 Ext: 6425
Fax: (416)-431-8204

 

Chair Accreditation Committee

Audrey Mierau Bechtel 

Audrey

 

 

 

 

 

 

chairofaccreditation@gmail.com

 

Phone: (306) 249-5767

 

Chair: Academic Assessment Committee
Pam McCarroll
PMCCARROLL
pam.mccarroll@utoronto.ca

Phone:
Work: (416) 585-4549
 

Chair: Standards Revision Committee

Ron Falk

RonFalk

rbfalk@hotmail.com

 

Phone:
Work: 325-4325- x3228


Regional Admitting Chairs

 

CASC Atlantic :

Susan Cummings

Susan-Cummings
susan.cummings@easternhealth.ca

 

Phone: 709-777-3545

 

AIISSQ (Quebec)

Erin LeBrun

 

elebru@gmail.com
Phone:514-839-3746
Work:
 

Ontario Central North (OCN):

Danielle Slump

DanielleWiebe
Danielle.slump.rac@gmail.com

Phone:
 

CASCSWONT:

Alida van Dijk

alida3
c2ccyclist@gmail.com

 

Phone:
Work:905-544-7166

 

Ontario North East:

Nicholas El-Kada

NicolasEl-Kada
nelkada@toh.on.ca

 

Phone: 613-798-5555 X19027

 

Manitoba :
Joanne Biggs

joanne Biggs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jbiggs@live.ca

 

Phone:
Work: 204-452-8546

 

Saskatchewan:

Simon Lasair

 

Simon Lasair preferred crop

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

simon.lasair@gmail.com

 

Phone:(306) 652-3204

 

Alberta:

Elly Pauelsen

Elly-Pauleson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elly.Pauelsen@covenanthealth.ca

 

British Columbia:

Philip Tse

Tse-crop

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ptse1@providencehealth.bc.ca

Tel:  604-682-2344 Ext. 63439

Fax: 604-806-9198
Cell:  604-364-1677

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save