British Columbia

Chair                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Lauren Aldred  lauren.aldred@northernhealth.ca

Vice Chair:  Marlene Parsons mparsonsc@gmail.com

Past Chair
Linda Wollschlaeger-Fischer 
Lfischer@canuckplace.org

Treasurer
Oceana Hall 
 oceanna.hall@gmail.com

Secretary

Beth Sawatsky  esawatsky@providencehealth.bc.ca

 

Members at large

Philip Crowell pcrowell@cw.bc.ca
Marnie Roper marnie.roper@gmail.com
Marcy Luccock marcyluccock@gmail.com
Viktor Gundel  Viktor.Gundel@interiorhealth.ca

 

Representatives On National Committees

Chair of Regional Admitting Committee
Chair of Regional Professional Practice
Regional Ethics Chair
Foundation Regional Contact
College Development

Constitution and Bylaws