British Columbia

Chair                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Lauren Aldred

Vice Chair:  Marlene Parsons

Past Chair
Linda Wollschlaeger-Fischer

Oceana Hall


Beth Sawatsky


Members at large

Philip Crowell
Marnie Roper
Marcy Luccock
Viktor Gundel


Representatives On National Committees

Chair of Regional Admitting Committee
Chair of Regional Professional Practice
Regional Ethics Chair
Foundation Regional Contact
College Development

Constitution and Bylaws